Rugby Coaching Blog | Professional Rugby Advice & Coaching


Rugby outposts by David Clarke

I received this email and thought it was great to see the game reaching out across the globe.

Hi Dan,

My name is Gean and I am a South African, I have been playing rugby my whole life but since I moved to China 3 years ago, it ended. About 2 years ago, I found a rugby club here in Hangzhou China; we always recruit players, as they do not stick around for long periods. I started to coach the forwards, as I am one of the skillful players and found your coaching tips very helpful, I just want to say thanks for your input and hope you can help us become a better team. Our team name is the Hangzhou Harlequins; you can look us up in google.

Best Regards,

Gean.

Better Rugby Coaching

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

