Rugby Coaching Blog | Professional Rugby Advice & Coaching


Ancient “catching the high ball” film by David Clarke

Having produced one DVD and just about to launch another, I was fascinated to come across this clip.

Lots of good coaching points here. I am going to match it up to my Ospreys catching skills template to see how close it is.

From what I can tell it was produced as an instructional rugby video by Oxford University.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

haha this is probably the part of my game I have the biggest problems with.

Comment by scoota




Leave a Reply

